> Home Page > Doing Business in Sidney > Projects & Initiatives > Downtown Revitalization > Task Force Members

Task Force Members

Mark Dickinson – CHAIR
Downtown property owner and business owner

Brian Losie
Chair of the Community Development Committee

Erin Bremner
Downtown business owner & 
Executive member of the Sidney Business Improvement Area Society

Peter Dolezal
Financial Advisor & Sidney Resident

Brad Edgett
Executive Director, Mary Winspear Centre

Jane Hall
Resident & former Vision Committee member

Paul Macris
Realtor – Holmes Realty

Laura McLarty
Downtown business owner

Donna Petrie
Executive Director, Sidney Business Improvement Area Society

Mayor Larry Cross

Councillor Marilyn Loveless

Staff Support:

Randy Humble, Chief Administrative Officer
Marlaina Elliott, Director of Development Services
Andrew Hicik, Director of Corporate Services
Paula Kully, Executive Assistant