> Home Page > Town Hall > Contact Us

Contact Us

Town Hall Sign Round

Town of Sidney Municipal Hall

2440 Sidney Avenue, Sidney, BC V8L 1Y7
Phone: 250-656-1184

Fax: 250-655-4508
Email: admin@sidney.ca

Regular Business Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 4:00 pm (excluding Statutory Holidays)


Town After Hours:
250-656-1184

For matters of an urgent nature related to water, sewer, etc. services outside regular business hours.

RCMP After Hours Non-Emergency:
250-656-3931

For matters of an urgent nature related to noise, parking, etc. issues outside regular business hours. 

Fire Department After Hours Non-Emergency:  
Duty Officer Page Out - Call Surrey Fire Dispatch toll free at 1-877-537-6725.

Police, Ambulance or Fire Emergency - DIAL  9-1-1


Department Directory

Main Switchboard & General Inquiries

Phone: 250-656-1184

Fax: 250-655-4508
Email: admin@sidney.ca


Mayor's Office & Corporate Administration

Phone: 250-656-1139

Fax: 250-656-7056
Email: admin@sidney.ca

Randy Humble

Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: 250-656-1139
Email: admin@sidney.ca

Sandi Nelson

Corporate Officer
Phone: 250-655-5402
Email: snelson@sidney.ca

Laura Judson

Manager of Communications
Phone: 250-655-5440
Email: ljudson@sidney.ca

Anna Morton

Executive Assistant
Phone: 250-656-1139
Email: amorton@sidney.ca


Financial Services & Information Technology

Phone: 250-656-1184

Fax: 250-655-4508
Email: finance@sidney.ca

Andrew Hicik

Director of Corporate Services
Phone: 250-655-5410
Email: ahicik@sidney.ca

Kathy Chen

Acting Manager of Finance
Phone: 250-655-5403
Email: kchen@sidney.ca

Will Maxwell

Manager of Information Technology
Phone: 250-655-5425
Email: wmaxwell@sidney.ca

 

Driver Services / ICBC Branch

Phone: 250-656-0614

Address: 9884 Third Street (located behind Town Hall)
Fax: 250-656-1474
Email: driverservicesmanager@sidney.ca

 

Development Services

Phone: 250-656-1725

Fax: 250-655-4508
Email: developmentservices@sidney.ca

Alison Verhagen

Senior Manager of Current Planning
Phone: 250-655-5419
Email: averhagen@sidney.ca

Corey Newcomb

Senior Manager of Long Range Planning
Phone: 250-655-5428
Email: cnewcomb@sidney.ca

 

Engineering, Parks, & Public Works

Phone: 250-656-4502

Fax: 250-655-4508
Email: engineeringservices@sidney.ca

Jenn Clary

Director of Engineering
Phone: 250-655-5413
Email: jclary@sidney.ca

Brian Robinson

Manager of Public Works & Parks
Phone: 250-655-5430
Email: brobinson@sidney.ca

Bruce DeMaere

Manager of Engineering
Phone: 250-655-5417
Email: bdemaere@sidney.ca

 

Fire Department & Emergency Planning

Phone: 250-656-2121

Address: 2245 Oakville Avenue, Sidney BC, V8L 1V6
Email: firedept@sidney.ca

Brett Mikkelsen

Fire Chief / Emergency Coordinator
Phone: 250-655-5414
Email: bmikkelsen@sidney.ca

Mike Harman

Deputy Fire Chief / Training Officer
Phone: 250-655-5421
Email: mharman@sidney.ca

 

 

"Communications made through the Town’s website email and messaging system is for convenience only and shall not be deemed to constitute legal notice to the Town or any of its officers, agents, agencies, employees or representatives with respect to any existing or potential claim or cause of actions or for any other purpose."