> Home Page > Town Hall > Contact Us

Contact Us

Town Hall Sign Round

Town of Sidney Municipal Hall

2440 Sidney Avenue, Sidney, BC V8L 1Y7
Phone: 250-656-1184

Fax: 250-655-4508
Email: admin@sidney.ca

Regular Business Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 4:00 pm (excluding Statutory Holidays)

Town After Hours Non-Emergency:
250-656-1184

For matters of an urgent nature related to water, sewer, etc. services outside regular business hours.

RCMP After Hours Non-Emergency:
250-656-3931

For matters of an urgent nature related to noise, parking, etc. issues outside regular business hours. 

Fire Department After Hours Non-Emergency:  
Duty Officer Page Out - Call Surrey Fire Dispatch toll free at 1-877-537-6725.

Police, Ambulance or Fire Emergency - DIAL  9-1-1


Department Directory

Main Switchboard & General Inquiries

Phone: 250-656-1184

Fax: 250-655-4508
Email: admin@sidney.ca


Mayor's Office & Corporate Administration

Phone: 250-656-1139

Fax: 250-656-7056
Email: admin@sidney.ca

Randy Humble

Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: 250-655-5401
Email: rhumble@sidney.ca

Sandi Nelson

Corporate Officer
Phone: 250-655-5402
Email: snelson@sidney.ca

Paula Kully

Executive Assistant to Mayor & CAO
Phone: 250-656-1139
Email: pkully@sidney.ca

Financial Services & Information Technology

Phone: 250-656-1184

Fax: 250-655-4508
Email: finance@sidney.ca

Andrew Hicik

Director of Corporate Services
Phone: 250-655-4510
Email: ahicik@sidney.ca

Troy Restell

Manager of Finance
Phone: 250-655-5409
Email: trestell@sidney.ca

Will Maxwell

Manager of Information Technology
Phone: 250-655-5425
Email: wmaxwell@sidney.ca

 

Driver Services / ICBC Branch

Phone: 250-656-0614

Address: 9884 Third Street (located behind Town Hall)
Fax: 250-656-1474
Email: driverservicesmanager@sidney.ca

 

Development Services

Phone: 250-656-1725

Fax: 250-655-4508
Email: developmentservices@sidney.ca

Alison Verhagen

Senior Manager of Current Planning
Phone: 250-655-5419
Email: averhagen@sidney.ca

Corey Newcomb

Senior Manager of Long Range Planning
Phone: 250-655-5428
Email: cnewcomb@sidney.ca

 

Engineering, Parks, & Public Works

Phone: 250-656-4502

Fax: 250-655-4508
Email: engineeringservices@sidney.ca

Jenn Clary

Director of Engineering
Phone: 250-655-5413
Email: jclary@sidney.ca

Brian Robinson

Manager of Public Works & Parks
Phone: 250-655-5430
Email: brobinson@sidney.ca

Bruce DeMaere

Manager of Engineering
Phone: 250-655-5417
Email: bdemaere@sidney.ca

 

Fire Department & Emergency Planning

Phone: 250-656-2121

Address: 2245 Oakville Avenue, Sidney BC, V8L 2V1
Email: firedept@sidney.ca

Brett Mikkelsen

Fire Chief / Emergency Coordinator
Phone: 250-655-5414
Email: bmikkelsen@sidney.ca

Mike Harman

Deputy Fire Chief / Training Officer
Phone: 250-655-5421
Email: mharman@sidney.ca