> Home Page > Town Hall > Departments > Development Services > Contacts


General Inquiries:  250-656-1725 or email

Name Position Phone Email
 Tim Tanton
Director of Development Services, Engineering, Parks & Works
250-655-5413 email
 Alison Verhagen
Manager of Planning
250-655-5419  email
 Corey Newcomb
Municipal Planner
250-655-5428  email
 Matt Blakely
Planning Technician
250-655-5442  email
 Vaughn Hildebrand
Senior Building Official
250-655-5411  email
 Byron Grant
Building Official
250-655-5412  email
 Keith Blott
Senior Bylaw Enforcement Officer
250-656-1725  email
 Daniel Jones Bylaw Enforcement Officer/Building Official    
 Melanie Bogusz
Development & Administrative Coordinator
250-655-5418  email
 Alissa McCrea Administrative Assistant 250-656-1725  email